Election Coverage: June 13 Special Election

Related Article: Charlie Meadows wins County Commissioner race

Join Chris Evans for special coverage of the June 13 Special Election for Logan County District 2 Commissioner. See the results as they come in to see who wins the election. The candidates include Floyd Coffman, Wayne Elder, and Charlie Meadows.


Be the first to comment on "Election Coverage: June 13 Special Election"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.