Watch: Logan County elected officials sworn into office

Judge Louis Duel sworn in four Logan County elected officers into office Monday morning.

Taking their oath, included District 2 Commissioner Kody Ellis, Court Clerk Cheryl Smith, County Clerk Troy Cole and Sheriff Damon Devereaux.

Ellis begins his first term, both Smith and Devereaux begin their second term and Cole begins her fourth term.


Be the first to comment on "Watch: Logan County elected officials sworn into office"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.